Anchorage STrEam Academy is governed by the Academic Policy Committee.  Elections are held annually to fill positions on the APC.  Working in conjunction with Anchorage STrEaM 501 C3 Board, the APC hires and evaluates the principal and helps to maintain the vision and goals of the founders.


APC Board Members:

  • Whitney D’Atri , Chair
  • Andranel Brown, Co-chair
  • Sylvia Biondich, Secretary
  • Meredith Gutierrez, Community 
  • Scott Kluever, Founder
  • Phillipe Janicka, Parent Rep
  • ​Caroline Storm, Parent Rep
  • Megan Gatlin, Teacher Rep



Andranel Brown
Katie (Shafer) Croft
Whitney D’Atri
Scott Kluever
Scott McKim
Liz Repetto